PRSSA National Committee

Here to Help You

PRSSA is led by the National Committee, a group of 15 students and professionals dedicated to assisting you. Get to know your National Committee by browsing their biographies below or contacting them directly with your questions.

Office Hours

The student members of National Committee host office hours each week. The National Committee is available during the rest of the week as well, but this time is set up so you can receive a direct response during these hours.

PRSSA 2017–2018 National Committee

National President
Andrew Cook

Immediate Past President
Emma Finkbeiner

Vice President of External Affairs
Andrew Young

Vice President of Career Services
Demi Wolfe

Vice President of Chapter Development
Marley Vawter

Vice President of Member Services
Allyson Berry

Vice President of Professional Development
Ashleigh White

Vice President of Digital Communications
JaCey Lynn Yonke

Vice President of Events and Fundraising
Bryar Keyes

Publications Editor in Chief
Natalie Gloady

National Faculty Adviser
Alisa Agozzino, Ph.D., APR
National Professional Adviser
Kelly Davis, APR

PRSA Board Liaison
Michelle Olson, APR

PRSA Board Liaison
Jo Ann S. LeSage Nelson, APR
PRSSA Executive Director
Jeneen Garcia