National Committee Office Hours

If you wish to contact a National Committee member, you can reach out during any time of the week. However, you can expect to receive a direct response during these hours, provided in Eastern Time:

Andrew Cook, National President: Tuesday and Thursday 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Emma Finkbeiner, Immediate Past President: Friday Noon – 2:00 p.m.

Andrew Young, Vice President of External Affairs: Monday 10:00 a.m. – Noon

Demi Wolfe, Vice President of Career Services: Wednesday and Thursday 10:00 a.m. – Noon

Marley Vawter, Vice President of Chapter Development: Friday Noon – 2:00 p.m.

Allyson Berry, Vice President of Member Services: Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Ashleigh White, Vice President of Professional Development: Tuesday and Thursday 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

JaCey Lynn Yonke, Vice President of Digital Communications: Monday – Friday 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Bryar Keyes, Vice President of Events and Fundraising: Monday – Friday 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Natalie Gloady, Publications Editor in Chief: Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.