2005 Bateman Case Study Competition

Sponsored by Cohn & Wolfe


  • First Place: Loyola University New Orleans
  • Second Place: Texas State University
  • Third Place: Illinois State University 

Download the winning campaign summary (PDF).

Honorable Mention

  • Brigham Young University, Idaho – Virtú Group
  • California State University, Long Beach
  • Chapman University – Team 1
  • Emerson College
  • Illinois State University – Team 1
  • Iowa State University – Team 2
  • Otterbein College
  • Seton Hall University – Team 1
  • University of Memphis
  • University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • Washington State University

Competition Information

Learn more about sponsoring
a PRSSA Competition.

Learn from past competition winners. Browse our archive of winning campaign summaries.

2014 Bateman Competition Winners
University of Florida

"The Bateman experience pushed the team in a way that could never be done within a classroom setting. We were challenged to approach real-life problems with creative solutions and create maximum impact for the client. Participating in this competition was an invaluable experience that helped all of us to grow as both professionals and individuals."

Sophia Lee
    First Place Team
    2014 Bateman Competition
    University of Florida