District Ambassadors

Becoming a PRSSA District Ambassador is a great opportunity for members to grow as leaders and get involved on the national level. Ambassadors serve as liaisons between Chapter presidents and the National Committee. These students leaders make phone calls to Chapters in their assigned district, interact with members at events and report updates to the vice president of Chapter development. Ambassadors also assist Chapters throughout the year to grow their membership and strengthen their offerings.


  • Discounted ICON registration
  • Special recognition at ICON
  • PRSSA National leadership experience
  • Build your PRSSA network with leaders in your district

2021–2022 District Ambassadors

Amberly Dzimira, Grand Valley State University

Mid-Atlantic District

Haley Spiewak, Southern Illinois University

Mid-Atlantic District

Kyle Minton, University of Oklahoma

Southwest District

Chloe Doughtery, University of Florida

Tri-State District

Peyton Zamarelli, University of Mount Union

East Central District

Rebekah Green, Ohio University

East Central District

Michal Spanjer, Indiana University

East Central District

Camile Wright, University of Kentucky

Southeast District

Julia Phillips, University of South Carolina

Southeast District

Melania Toczko, Depaul University

Midwest District

Abby Maliszewski, University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Midwest District

Alex Defabritiis, Roger Williams University

Northeast District

Sankalp Sharma, California State University-Sacramento

North Pacific District

Isabella Schneider, Arizona State University

Western District

Solana Giorgio, Universidad Argentina de la Empresa

International Ambassador